The Rolling Stones Metamorphosis
CD, 2002, Compilation, Special Edition

Herstellungsland Russland
Orig. Release 1975
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Unbekannt / CDM 1202-1064/29
Musikrichtung Rock: Beat, Blues Rock, Classic Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
3 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Out Of Time
2. Don´t Lie To Me
3. Some Things Just Stick In Your Mind
4. Each And Every Day Of The Year
5. Heart Of Stone
6. I´d Much Rather Be With The Boys
7. Sleepy City
8. We´re Wasting Time
9. Try A Little Harder
10. I Don´t Know Why
11. If You Let Me
12. Jiving Sister Fanny
13. Downtown Suzie
14. Family
15. Memo From Turner
16. I´m Going Down
17. Blue Turns To Grey
18. Da Doo Ron Ron
19. Hear It
20. I Know
21. Some Thins Just Stick In Your Mind
22. Each And Every Day Of The Year
23. I´d Much Rather Be With The Boys
24. Sleepy City
25. We´re Wasting Time
26. You´ve Just Made My Day
27. I´m Just A Funny Guy
28. You Must Be The One
29. So Much In Love
30. I´ll Hold Your Hand
31. Shang On Doo Lang
32. When The Boy Meets A Girl
33. No One Knows