The Million Dollar Quartet The Complete Million Dollar Session - December 4th 1956
CD, 2004, Live

Herstellungsland Großbritannien
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 803415102624
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Charly / LC08477
Musikrichtung Country
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. You Belong To My Heart L
2. When God Dips His Love In My Heart L
3. Just A Little Talk With Jesus L
4. Walk That Lonesome Valley L
5. I Shall Not Be Moved L
6. There'll Be Peace In The Valley For Me L
7. Down By The Riverside L
8. I'm In The Crowd But Oh So Alone L
9. Farther Along L
10. Blessed Jesus Hold My Hand L
11. As We Travel Along The Jericho Road L
12. I Just Can't Make It By Myself L
13. Little Cabin On The Hill L
14. Summertime Has Passed And Gone L
15. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling L
16. Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong L
17. Keeper Of The Key L
18. Crazy Arms L
19. Don't Forbid Me L
20. Brown Eyed Handsome Man L
21. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind L
22. Brown Eyed Handsome Man L
23. Don"T Be Cruel L
24. Don"T Be Cruel L
25. Paralysed L
26. Don"T Be Cruel L
27. There Is No Place Like Home L
28. When The Saints Go Marching In L
29. Softly And Tenderly L
30. Is It So Strange L
31. That's When The Heartaches Begin L
32. Brown Eyed Handsome Man L
33. Rip It Up L
34. I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodby L
35. Crazy Arms L
36. That's My Desire L
37. End Of The Road L
38. Jerry's Boogie L
39. You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven L
40. Elvis Farewell L