Sonny Boy Williamson II Keep It To Ourselves
LP, 1996, Limited Edition, Re-Release, Remastered, 180 Gramm Vinyl

Herstellungsland USA
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 1996
Orig. Release 1963
Zeit 47:36
EAN-Nr. 753088003615
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Analogue Productions / APB 036
Musikrichtung Blues
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
2 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
Gesamtzeit 47:36  
1. The Sky Is Crying 3:17
2. Slowly Walk Close To Me 3:24
3. Once Upon A Time 3:13
4. Don' Let Your Right Hand Know 6:11
5. Movin' Out 3:40
6. Coming Home To You Baby 4:01
7. I Can't Understand 3:20
8. Same Girl 4:48
9. Gettin' Together 3:47
10. Why Are You Crying 2:51
11. Girl Friends 4:39
12. When The Lights Went Out 4:25


Recorded in Kopenhagen, Danmark
Originally produced by: Emil Knudsen
Reissue produced by : Chad Kassem
Licensed from Storyville Records

Mastering by Stan Ricker, using the Wilson Audio Custom Mastering

SEQ. # 0212

Info AcousTech:
The Lacquer for each Analogue Productions Revival Series LP was cut by Stan Ricker using the state of the art Wilson Audio Custom Tube Mastering system, recently acquired by AcousTech Mastering, a joint venture between Acoustic Sounds and Record Technology,Inc. The system was further upgraded by the renowned Neil Muncy and installed at RTI's production facility in Camarillo, California. With one of the world's finest plating and pressing facilities located in-house, the lacquer was processed within minutes of being cut, before any degradation to the delicate grooves could occur. Test pressings, generated immediately following the plating process, were meticulously inspected visually and carefully auditioned, before the stamper was approved for use in a limited production run of records.