Paula Abdul Spellbound
LP, 1991

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Zeit 52:09
EAN-Nr. 5012981993313
Label/Labelcode Virgin / LC 3098
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Virgin Records America, Inc. / 211 470
Musikrichtung Pop
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
18 (9 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
A 1. The Promise Of A New Day 4:32
A 2. Rock House 4:11
A 3. Rush Rush 4:53
A 4. Spellbound 4:48
A 5. Vibeology 5:16
A 6. Will You Marry Me? 4:25
B 7. U 4:05
B 8. My Foolish Heart 4:11
B 9. Blowing Kisses In The Wind 4:42
B 10. To You 3:31
B 11. Alright Tonight 4:29
B 12. Good Night, My Love (Pleasant Dreams) 3:06


Companies etc

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records America, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Virgin Records America, Inc.


Art Direction – Melanie Nissen
Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Vocals] – Sandra St. Victor (tracks: A1 to B2)
Design – Margo Chase Design
Executive-Producer – Gemma Corfield
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Paula Abdul
Mastered By – Dan Hersch
Mixed By – Greg Laney (tracks: A6), Keith "K. C." Cohen* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5)
Mixed By [Assistant] – Sylvia Massey* (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Thom Russo (tracks: A1, A5, B1)
Photography By – Robert Lobetta
Producer, Arranged By, Arranged By [Vocals], Programmed By, Keyboards – Peter Lord (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, B3), V. Jeffrey Smith (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, B3)
Recorded By – Arne Frager (tracks: B3), David "Hard-Drive" Pensado* (tracks: B4), Don Feinberg (tracks: A3, B3), Ed Cherney (tracks: B5), Greg Laney (tracks: A1 to B3), Michael Koppelman (tracks: B1), Rod Hui (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3)
Recorded By [Assistant] – Brian Poer (tracks: B1), Brian Soucy (tracks: A1), Chris Rich (2) (tracks: B4), Chris Shaw (tracks: A2), Dan Bosworth (tracks: B5, B6), Dan Wood (tracks: A2 to A4, B2, B3), Darren Mora (tracks: B3), David Schober (tracks: B6), Greg Grill (tracks: A1, A3), Larry Mah (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3), Martin Schmelzle (tracks: B5, B6), Matt Malles (2) (tracks: B3), Steve Harrison (2) (tracks: A5), Sylvia Massey* (tracks: A3), Thom Russo (tracks: B3), Wolfgang Aicholc* (tracks: A1 to B3)
Written-By – P. Abdul* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6), P. Lord* (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, B3), S. St. Victor* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6), V. J. Smith* (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6, B2)


All tracks produced for The Neptune Factor Inc
Tracks A1 to A5, B1, B3 to B5 mixed in QSound
℗ © 1991 Virgin America Records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Text): 5 012981 993313
Barcode (String): 5012981993313
Rights Society: GEMA STEMRA BIEM
Label Code: LC 3098