Jo Stafford Jo + Jazz
LP, 1960

Herstellungsland USA
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Columbia / CL 1561
Musikrichtung Jazz
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Just Squeeze Me (But Please Don't Tease Me)
2. For You
3. Midnight Sun
4. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
5. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
6. I Didn't Know About You
7. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry?
8. Dream Of You
9. Imagination
10. S'posin
11. Day Dream
12. "I've Got The World On A String



For this album, Stafford is backed by a line-up of noted jazz musicians including Conte Candoli, Don Fagerquist, Russ Freeman, Johnny Hodges, Mel Lewis, Ray Nance, Jimmy Rowles and Ben Webster, who were under the orchestration of Johnny Mandel.