Jerry Lee Lewis Sings The Country Music Hall Of Fame Hits Vols. I & II
CD, 2002

Herstellungsland Großbritannien
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 5017261205612
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. BGO Records / BGOCD561
Musikrichtung Country
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight C
2. I‘m So Lonesome I Could Cry C
3. Jambalaya (On The Bayou) C
4. Four Walls C
5. Heartaches By The Number C
6. Mom And Dad‘s Waltz C
7. Sweet Dreams C
8. Born To Lose C
9. Oh, Lonesome Me C
10. You‘ve Still Got A Place In My Heart C
11. I Love You Because C
12. Jackson [Duet With Linda Gail Lewis] C
13. I Can’t Stop Loving You C
14. Fraulein C
15. He‘ll Have To Go C
16. More And More C
17. Why Don’t You Love Me (Like You Used To Do) C
18. It Makes No Difference Now C
19. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down C
20. One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart) C
21. I Get The Blues When It Rains C
22. Cold Cold Heart C
23. Burning Memories C
24. Sweet Thang [Duet With Linda Gail Lewis] C


Tracks 1-12: Volume I, Tracks 13-24: Volume II, beide erschienen im Mai 1969