Hosanna! Music Mass Choir A Cry From Down Under: Songs That Change The Nations
CD, 1999

Herstellungsland USA
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 000768156728
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Integrity Music / 15672
Musikrichtung World Music
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Victory Chant
2. The Lord Reigns
3. Shout To The Lord
4. All Honor, All Glory, All Power
5. Anoint Me With Fresh Oil
6. I Give You My Heart
7. Exalt The Lord Our God
8. Jesus, Name Above All Names
9. Jesus I Love You
10. The Power Of Your Love
11. Lord I Seek Your Righteousness