Hiroyuki Sawano "Attack On Titan" Original Soundtrack
3-LP, 2021, Limited Edition, Gatefold, Blaues Vinyl, Splatter Vinyl

Herstellungsland Polen
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 2021
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 5037899085769
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. All The Anime / ANIM0011
Musikrichtung Soundtrack
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
LP 1
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
A 1. Attack On Titan <Vocal: Mika Kobayashi>
A 2. The Reluctant Heroes <Vocal: Mpi>
A 3. Eye-Water I
B 4. Rittaikidou I
B 5. Counter Attack-Mankind I
B 6. Army-Attack I
LP 2
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
A 1. Vogel Im Kafig I
A 2. Doa <Vocal: Aimee Blackschleger>
A 3. 凸】♀】♂】← Titan I
B 4. E.M.A I
B 5. Titan ♀~9chiku I
B 6. Bauklotze <Vocal: Mika Kobayashi>
LP 3
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
A 1. 2chijou I
A 2. XL-Tt I
B 3. Call Your Name <Vocal: Mpi & Casg (Caramel Apple Sound Gadget)>
B 4. Omake-Pfadlib I


OST Attack On Titan Season 1 Blue Vinyl Edition

* The complete Attack on Titan Season 1 original soundtrack * Housed in a tri-fold gatefold jacket with 3 x 180g black LPs * Lita Exclusive Color Variant Pressed on Blue & White Splatter wax The soundtrack to the first season 1 of the hit anime series, Attack on Titan, composed by Hiroyuki Sawano - now on vinyl for the first time!

The first season of the TV series broadcast on Adult Swim in 2014 and its music is composed by prolific and popular Japanese composer Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill, Blue Exorcist), who provides a bombastic mix of electronic music, guitar-driven tracks and orchestral overtones.