Diana Ross & The Supremes Essential
3-CD, 2020, Compilation, Digisleeve

Herstellungsland Europäische Union
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 2020
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 600753913826
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Spectrum Music / 5391382
Musikrichtung Soul/R&B
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
CD 1
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Baby Love
2. Where Did Our Love Go
3. You Can’t Hurry Love
4. Come See About Me
5. Back In My Arms Again
6. Nothing But Heartaches
7. Your Heart Belongs To Me
8. Let Me Do The Right Way
9. A Breathtaking Guy
10. Buttered Popcorn
11. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
12. You Can’t Do That C
13. Baby Doll
14. Chain Gang C
15. Beach Ball
16. The Boy From Ipanema L C
17. Unchained Melody C
18. These Boots Are Made For Walking C
19. Baby I Need Your Loving C
20. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave C
CD 2
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. You Keep Me Hangin‘ On
2. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
3. Reflections
4. The Happening
5. I‘m Livin‘ In Shame
6. Love Child
7. Someday We’ll Be Together
8. Stormy C
9. Forever Came Today
10. Heaven Must Have Sent You C
11. Don’t Rain On My Parade C
12. Going Down For The Third Time
13. Does Your Mama Know About Me
14. Honey Bee (Keep On Stinging Me)
15. Everyday People [With Four Tops] C
16. No Matter What Sign You Are
17. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) C
18. Ode To Billie Joe C
19. The Young Folks
CD 3
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Stoned Love
2. Nathan Jones
3. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye C
4. Up The Ladder To The Roof
5. Floy Joy
6. Bad Weather
7. Over And Over
8. Johnny Raven
9. I Got Hurt (Trying To Be The Only Girl In Your Life)
10. I Keep It Hid
11. 5:30 Plane
12. The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss) C
13. Where Do I Go From Here C
14. Early Morning Love
15. He‘s My Man
16. I‘m Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking
17. High Energy
18. You’re My Driving Wheel
19. Let Yourself Go
20. Love I Never Knew You Could Feel So Good