Herstellungsland Frankreich
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 5414165115977
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Sdban Ultra / SDBANULP15
Musikrichtung Rock: Jazz Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
A 1. Ben
A 2. Murmur
A 3. Valley Of Gossip
A 4. Ignorance Is Bliss
A 5. Ara
A 6. Valley Of Extinction
B 7. Valley Of Love
B 8. Valley Of Disbelief
B 9. Valley Of Loneliness
B 10. Valley Of The Ego
B 11. Araf
B 12. Kaf Mountain


Recorded at Gam Studio, Waimes Belgium on 18 / 19 and 20 December 2019 by Dijf Sanders and Kasper De Sutter
Mixed by Dijf Sanders, 2020
Produced by Dijf Sanders and Compro Oro
Mastered by Uwe Teichert
Artwork by Mengü Ertel
Artwork design and concept by Esma Ertel & Murat Ertel
Layout by Erdem Bayrakçeken

All lyrics by Murat Ertel & Esma Erlel
All music by Murat Ertel & Compro Oro except for "Kaf Mountain" written by Wim Segers

Murat Ertel - electric saz, vocals
Esma Erltel - vocals
Wim TJ Segers - vibraphone, marimba, synth, glockenspiel, percussion
Bart Vervaeck - electric guitar, pedal steel
Dijf Sanders - synths
Matthias Debusschere - electric bass
Falk Schrauwen - congas, percussion, berimbau
Robbe Kieckens - darbuka, percussion
Frederik Van den Berghe - drums

All compositions are copyright controlled (P)&(C) 2020 Compro Oro and licensed to Sdban / N.E.W.S.

Incl. printed inner sleeve with art and lyrics

Pressed by MPO (France)

(Side A): MPO 2016303 SDBANULP15 A andreas at schnittstelle
(Side B): MPO 2016304 SDBANULP15 B andreas at schnittstelle