Black Lips 200 Million Thousand
LP, 2009, Gatefold

Herstellungsland Kanada
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 5024545547115
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Vice Music / VICE013LP
Musikrichtung Rock: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
2 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
A 1. Take My Heart
A 2. Drugs
A 3. Starting Over
A 4. Let It Grow
A 5. Trapped In A Basement
A 6. Short Fuse
A 7. I'll Be With You
B 8. Big Black Baby Jesus Of Today
B 9. Again & Again C
B 10. Old Man
B 11. The Drop I Hold
B 12. Body Combat
B 13. Elijah
B 14. I Saw God
B 15. Meltdown


Mastered by David Gardner at Magneto Mastering
Final masters were extracted from lacquers, created by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering
Vinyl extraction by Aaron Goecke
Engineered by Mike Wright, and assisted by Ben Lawless
Art design and layout by Christopher Roberts and The Black Lips
Photos by Camila Leme, assisted by Amanda Padilha

All songs written, arranged and produced by The Black Lips, except "Again & Again" by J. Osterberg

The Black Lips are: Jared Hondo Swilley // Ian Saint Pe // Joe Bradley // Oldkingcoleyounger

Additional vocals on "I Saw God" provided by Bradford Cox
Additional vocals on "The Drop I Hold" provided by King Khan and Mike Wright

(P) 2009 Black Lips
(C) 2009 VICE Music

Incl. printed inner sleeve with lyriks

Track B8 "Meltdown" no listed on cover or label, only on inner sleeve

(Side A): VICE-013LP-AI
(Side B): VICE-013LP-BI