Amy Winehouse Back To Black - The Real Story Behind The Modern Classic
Blu-ray Disc, 2018

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 5051300537074
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Eagle Rock Entertainment Limited / ERBRD5370
Musikrichtung Sonstiges: Musik-Dokumentation
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Blu-ray Disc
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Back To Black
2. Camden, New York & Miami
3. Me & Mr Jones
4. You Know I’m No Good
5. Love Is A Losing Game
6. Tears Dry On Their Own
7. Just Friends
8. Rehab
9. Wake Up Alone
10. Some Unholy War
11. Circus Of Madnessss
12. You Know I’m No Good L
13. Rehab L
14. Addicted L
15. Tears Dry On Their Own L
16. Back To Black L
17. Hey Little Rich Girl L
18. A Message To You Rudy L
19. Love Is A Losing Game L
20. You Know I’m No Good (Rehearsal) L
21. Rehab (Rehearsal) L


Features UNSEEN FOOTAGE of Amy and AN INTIMATE EVENING IN LONDON, a never-before-seen private concert