Album Network 019 - Expand.O - CD Tune Up 19
Promo-CD, 1991

Herstellungsland USA
Zeit 48:11
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Album Network, The / December 2, 1991
Musikrichtung Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
0 (1 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Paleface Christmas Single 3:45
2. Midge Ure Cold Cold Heart 4:33
3. The Kentucky Headhunters Big Mexican Dinner 3:39
4. Black Sheep The Choice is Yours 3:29
5. Fishbone Fight the Youth 4:55
6. Live Operation Spirit 3:22
7. Unbekannt ... [as Just F*ckin' Listen to This] 4:34
8. Odds Wendy Under the Stars 4:20
9. Lloyd Cole Tell Your Sister 3:37
10. Talking Heads Sax and Violins 5:22
11. The Cramps Eyeball in My Martini 3:25
12. Bobby "Boris" Pickett Monster's Holiday [as Bobby (Boris) Pickett] 3:10


album network | The ALBUM NETWORK®

When You

07 - Just F*ckin' Listen to This! (Elektra) 4:38
This artist featured here is one of the single most talented individuals to emerge on the music scene since perhaps Lenny Kravitz. While the music and creativity of this artist tends to speak for itself, the special qualities of this performer extend past the stage and into the recording studio where he has worked which such notables as the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fishbone and 3rd Bass.