Adele 21
CD, 2011

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 2011
Zeit 48:04
EAN-Nr. 634904052027
Label/Labelcode XL Recordings / LC 05667
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. XL Recordings Ltd. / XLCD 520
Musikrichtung Singer/Songwriter/Liedermacher
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
238 (156 privat) 1 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
Gesamtzeit 48:04  
1. Rolling In The Deep 3:49
2. Rumour Has It 3:43
3. Turning Tables 4:10
4. Don't You Remember 4:03
5. Set Fire To The Rain 4:01
6. He Wont Go 4:37
7. Take It All 3:48
8. I'll Be Waiting 4:01
9. One And Only 5:48
10. Lovesong 5:16 C
11. Someone Like You 4:48


Vocals by Adele

Mastered by Tom Coyne at Sterling Sound, NY
Lovesong im Original von The Cure

Don't You Remember, Lovesong, One And Only & He Won't Go produced by Rick Rubin
Mixed by Andrew Scheps
Recorded by Greg Fidelman
Assisted by Sara Lyn Killion, Phillip Broussard Jr.
Production Coordinator: Lindsay Chase
Matt Sweeney, Smokey Hormel - Guitar
Pino Palladino - Bass
James Poyser - Piano
Chris Dave - Drums
Lenny Castro - Percussion
David Hidalgo - Banjo, Accordion
Stephanie Bennett - Harp
Strings arranged by David Campbell
Choir directed by Oren Waters
Choir: Carmen Carter, Josef Powell, Terry Young, Julia Waters Tillman, James Gilstrap, Carmen Twillie, Lorna Maxine Waters
Recorded at Shangri La Studios, Malibu, CA
Mixed at Punkerpad West, Van Nuys, CA

Rolling In The Deep & I'll Be Waiting produced by Paul Epworth
Mixed by Tom Elmhirst
Assisted by Dan Parry
Engineered by Mark Rankin
Paul Epworth - Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion and Backing Vocals
Neil Cowley - Piano
Leo Taylor - Drums
Ben Thomas - Acoustic and Electric Guitar on I'll Be Waiting
Noel Langley - Trumpet
Ray Carless - Tenor Sax
Recorded at Eastcote Studios, London

Turning Tables & Take It All produced by Jim Abbiss
Mixed by Jim Abbiss and Ian Dowling
Neil Cowley - Piano, Strings on Turning Tables
Arranged by Chris Elliot and performed by Patrick Kiernan, Stephen Morris, Tom Pigott-Smith, Julian Leaper, Boguslaw Kostecki, Bruce White, Peter Lale, Rachel Stephanie Bolt, David Daniels, Caroline Dale, Warren Zielinski, Jackie Shave, Chis Laurence, Rita Manning, Cathy Thompson, Emlyn Singleton, Chris Worsey
Recorded at Sphere Studios, London

Set Fire To The Rain produced and mixed by Fraser T. Smith
Engineered by Beatriz Artolaand assisted by Isabel Seeliger-Morley for My Audiotonic Productions
Strings session engineered by Steve Price
Fraser T. Smith - Bass guitar, Piano
Ash Soan - Drums
String arrangement written by Rosie Danvers and performed by Wired Strings:
Hayley Pomfrett, Kotono Sato, Jenny Sacha, Rustom Pomeroy, Stephanie Cavey, Natalia Bonner, Jo Allen, Eleanor Mathieson Violins, Emma Owens, Amy Stanford, Jane Oliver, Rosie Danvers, Luca Shaw
Recorded at My Audiotonic Studios, London
Strings recorded at Angel Studios, London

Rumour Has It produced and engineered by Ryan Tedder
Mixed by Tom Elhirst
Assisted by Dan Parry
Programming and Arrangement by Ryan Tedder
Ryan Tedder - Electric Guitars, Bass, Piano, B3, Drums, String Arrangement
Jerrod "Skins" Bettis - Drums, Acoustic Guitar
Recorded at Serenity Sound, Hollywood, CA
Assisted by AJ Clark; Air Studios and Wendyhouse Productions, London and Patriot Studios, Denver, CO
Additional vocals recorded by Dan Parry at Metropolis Studios, London

Someone Like You produced by Dan Wilson and Adele
Mixed by Tom Elhirst
Assisted by Dan Parry
Engineered by Philip Allen
Dan Wilson - Piano
Recorded at Harmony Studios, West Hollywood, CA

Rolling In The Deep, He Won't Go & I'll Be Waiting written by Adele Adkins and Paul Epworth
(Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / EMI Music Publishing Ltd.)

Rumour Has It & Turning Tables written by Adele Adkins and Ryan Tedder
(Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Write 2 Live (ASCAP), Administered worldwide by Kobalt Music Publishing, America, Inc.)

Don't You Remember & Someone Like You written by Adele Adkins and Dan Wilson
(Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Sugar Lake Music / Chrysalis Music (ASCAP))

Set Fire To The Rain written by Adele Adkins and Fraser T. Smith
(Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd.)

Take It All written by Adele Adkins and Francis White
(Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Sony / ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.)

One And Only written by Adele Adkins, Dan Wilson and Greg Wells
(Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Sugar Lake Music / Chrysalis Music (ASCAP) / Firehouse Cat / Kobalt)

Lovesong written by Robert Smith / Laurence Tolhurst / Simon Gallup / Boris Williams / Paul Thompson / Roger O'Donnell
(Fiction Songs Ltd.)

Label: XL Recordings
(P) 2011 XL Recordings Ltd.
(C) 2011 XL Recordings Ltd.

1. Cover
2. Backcover
3. Ansicht CD

[Herstellungsland: SID-Code Presswerk]
[Tracklängen: Software]
[Matrix: arvato digital services; 54410944/XLCD520 22 - Barcode]
[SID-Code CD-Master: IFPI LB47 (außen)]
[SID-Code Presswerk: IFPI 07** (innen)]
[Booklet: 12-seitig, s/w-Fotos Adele, Angaben zu Tracks, Künstler(n) + Produktion, Credits]
[LC 05667]