Elvis Presley Clambake
8-Track Cartridge, 1968

  • Elvis Presley: Clambake (8-Track Cartridge) - Bild 1
Herstellungsland USA
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. RCA Records, New York, N.Y. / APS1 2565
Musikrichtung Soundtrack
MS-ID 678731
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
2 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Cartridge 1
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. You Don't Know Me
2. Confidence
3. A House That Has Everything
4. Guitar Man
5. Clambake
6. Hey, Hey, Hey
7. Who Needs Money
8. The Girl I Never Loved
9. Singing Tree
10. Big Boss Man
11. How Can You Lose What You Never Had
12. Just Call Me Lonesome


Program 1: You Don't Know Me, Confidence, A House That Has Everything
Program 2: Guitar Man, Clambake, Hey, Hey, Hey
Program 3: Who Needs Money, The Girl I Never Loved, Singing Tree
Program 4: Big Boss Man, How Can You Lose What You Never Had, Just Call Me Lonesome