Agalloch Marrow Of The Spirit
CD, 2010, Limited Edition, Nummeriert

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Zeit 65:33
EAN-Nr. 4024572464943
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Viva Hate Records / VHR CD 029
Musikrichtung Metal: Black Metal, Doom Metal, Folk Metal, Progressive Metal
MS-ID 558752
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
70 (17 privat) 2 0
Erhältlich bei: Neu Drittanbieter Gebraucht  
Amazon - 68.98 € 19.49 € Kaufen bei


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. They Escaped The Weight Of Darkness 3:41 I
2. Into The Painted Grey 12:25
3. The Watcher's Monolith 11:46
4. Black Lake Niðstång 17:34
5. Ghosts Of The Midwinter Fires 9:40
6. To Drown 10:27


Limited handnumbered edition of 2000 copies / Black jewelcase, black or silver disc

Composed, performed and produced by Haughm, Anderson, J. William W. & Æsop

"They Escaped the Weight of Darkness" composed by and Cello performance by Jackie Perez Gratz
Piano and Field Recordings by Jeffrey Neblock
Moog MG-1, Moog Opus-3, Vibraphone and Glockenspiel by Nathan Carson
Petrified Bone, Glass and Metal Sheet Percussion by Veleda Thorsson
Backing Vocals on "The Watcher's Monolith" by Steven Wray Lobdell

Recorded and mixed at Audible Alchemy, Portland by Steven Wray Lobdell between the 6th & 8th months of 2010
Synchronization by Tim Hochstedtler
Production assistance by Veleda Thorsson
Mastering and additional mixing by Justin Weis at Trakworx, San Francisco

Cover, middle and backcover artwork by Mark Thompson
Regular and infrared photography by Veleda Thorsson
Emblem and banner artwork by Markus Wolff
Design, art direction and layout by John Haughm

SID-Code CD-Master: -
SID-Code Presswerk: IFPI 97*
Name Presswerk: -