Rock Against Bush Vol. 1
CD + DVD, 2004

Herstellungsland USA
Zeit 70:51
EAN-Nr. 751097067529
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Fat Wreck Chords / FAT675-2
Musikrichtung Punk
MS-ID 34868
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
110 (16 privat) 0 0
Erhältlich bei: Neu Drittanbieter Gebraucht  
Amazon 12.66 € 9.12 € 0.59 € Kaufen bei


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. None More Black Nothing To Do When You're Locked In A Vacancy 2:07
2. Sum 41 Moron 1:39
3. Alkaline Trio Warbrain 2:27
4. Epoxies Need More Time 2:29
5. Anti-Flag The School Of Assasins 2:37
6. Against Me! Sink, Florida, Sink (Electric) 2:10
7. The Offspring Baghdad 3:18
8. The Get Up Kids Lion And The Lamb 3:22
9. Rise Against Give It All 2:49
10. Ministry No W 3:13
11. Descendents Sad State Of Affairs 2:35
12. Authority Zero Revolution 2:23
13. The Soviettes ¡paranoia! Cha-Cha-Cha 2:04
14. Jello Biafra With D.O.A. That's Progress 3:14
15. RX Bandits Overcome (The Recapitulation) 3:43
16. Strung Out No Voice Of Mine 2:30
17. Strike Anywhere To The World 3:21
18. The Ataris Heaven Is Falling 2:38 C
19. Pennywise God Save The USA 3:06
20. Denali Normal Days 3:25
21. The World/Inferno Friendship Society The Expatriate Act 3:02
22. New Found Glory No News Is Good News 2:58
23. The Frisk Basket Of Snakes 2:31
24. NOFX Jaw, Knee, Music 2:31
25. Social Distortion It's The Law 2:35
26. Less Than Jake The Brightest Bulb Has Burned Out [Feat. Billy Bragg] 2:04
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Anti-Flag Turncoat
2. Bad Religion Sorrow
3. Strike Anywhere Infrared
4. NOFX Franco Un-American


Presswerk SID-Code: Nicht vorhanden
Mastering SID-Code: Nicht vorhanden
Matrix: 54195BM-01 706752 041103-18

Presswerk SID-Code: IFPI 2A**
Mastering SID-Code: IFPI L772
Matrix: (MCOFAT675ROSP) J04B2114B

Mastered at Oasis Mastering by Gene Grimaldi

Previously unreleased/rare tracks:
01-11, 13, 16, 18, 21-24, 26

Written and performed by Sum 41
Produced by Greig Nori

Written by Alkaline Trio/Dan/Derek
Recorded and mixed @ Atlas Studios, Chicago by Matt Allison in January of 2004
Warbrain machine reading by Craig Fairbaugh
Additional instrumentation by Nolan McGuire

Words by Justin Sane
Music by Justin Sane/Chris Head

Written by The Offspring
Recorded and mixed at The Sound Chamber, Pasadena, CA (after the disco party 2/91)
Produced by Thom Wilson
2nd engineer: Rusty Striff

Lyrics: Al Jourgensen
Music: Jourgensen/Scaccia/Brody/Washam
From the album "Houses of the Molè"

Written and performed by Authority Zero

Written by Jello Biafra
From the album "Last scream of the missing neighbors"

Music: RX Bandits
Words: Matthew Embree

Words and music by Brett Gurewitz

[UNcovered] (Doku):
Directed and produced by Robert Greenwald
Co-Producers Kate McArdle, Devin Smith

- Uncovered
- Unprecedented: The 2000 Presidential Election
Directed and produced by Richard Ray Perez and Joan Sekler
- No more Enrons
Procued by 18th Street Media for American family voices
- Bush in 30 seconds ad contest
-- "Child's Pay" by Charlie Fisher
-- "What Are We Teaching Our Children" by Fred Surr, Ted Page, Janet Tashjian
-- "If Parents Acted Like Bush" by Christopher Fink
-- "What I Been Up To..." by Mark Wolfe and Ty Pierce
-- "Bring It On" by Jared Ewy, Angel Sexton and Drew Adams

[Music] (Videos):
Anti-Flag - Turncoat
From the album "The terror state"
Director: Scrambled Visual

Bad Religion - Sorrow
From the album "The process of belief"
Director: Tomorrow'S Brightest Minds

Strike Anywhere - Infrared
From the album "Exit English"
Director: Christian Winters

NOFX - Fanco Un-American
From the album "The war on Errorism"
Director: John Taylor