Western-Hits Vol. 12
2-CD, 1999

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 1999
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 4011222049223
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. International Music Company AG, The / 20.49221-304
Musikrichtung Country
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
CD 1
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Johnny Lee Blueberry Hill
2. Lynn Anderson I've Never Loved Anyone More
3. Ferlin Husky Baby
4. Kenny Rogers All Gods Lovely Children
5. Razzy Bailey I Hate Hate
6. Waylon Jennings Abilene
7. Mickey Gilley Breathless
8. Patsy Cline Hidin' Out
9. Johnny Cash Down The Street To 301
10. Jimmy Dean I Don't Have Time
11. Bill Monroe I Saw The Light
12. David Frizzell Country Music Affair
13. Dolly Parton Girl Left Alone
14. Johnny Lee Candy Store
15. Jim Reeves Dear Hearts And Gentle People
16. Johnny Paycheck A-11
17. Kenny Rogers A Poem For My Little Lady
18. Lee Greenwood I.O.U.
19. Carl Perkins 21
20. Merle Haggard Corrina Corrina
CD 2
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Patsy Cline I'm Moving Along
2. Mickey Gilley Down The Line
3. Waylon Jennings It's So Easy
4. Johnny Paycheck I'm Remembering
5. Carl Perkins Every Road
6. Bill Monroe Prison Song
7. Burl Ives Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
8. David Frizzell No Way José
9. Mickey Gilley Fräulein
10. Patsy Cline I've Loved And Lost Again
11. Ferlin Husky Drunkin' Driver
12. Jimmy Dean Never Is A Long, Long Day
13. Carl Perkins Glad All Over
14. Johnny Cash Hey Porter
15. Kenny Rogers Love Woman
16. Johnny Paycheck I'm The Only Hell My Mama
17. Mickey Gilley Grapevine
18. Merle Haggard Ida Red
19. Carl Perkins Georgia Court Room
20. Patsy Cline If I Could Only