Traffic Sound Traffic Sound
LP, 2019, Re-Release, Gatefold

Herstellungsland Tschechische Republik
Orig. Release 1970
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 8435008839819
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Munster Records / MR 398
Musikrichtung Rock: Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock
MS-ID 1434819
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
A 1. Tibet's Suzettes
A 2. Those Days Have Gone
A 3. Yesterday's Game
B 4. America
B 5. What You Need And What You Want
B 6. Chicama Way
B 7. Empty B


Reissued complete with a tri-fold sleeve featuring reproduced artwork

All songs written by Traffic Sound

Manuel Sanguineti - vocals, percussion, chorus
Willy Barclay - lead guitar
Freddy Rizo Patron - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, percussion, chorus
Willy Thorne - piano, organ, bass, guitar
Luis Nevares - drums, percussion
Jean Pierre Magnet - baritone, alto & tenor saxophone, flute; vibraphone, percussion, backing vocals, quena, chorus

(P) 1970 Discos MAG
Publicado y distribuido por Distrolux SL bajo licensia de Discos MAG

Pressed by GZ Media (Czech) → 195719E

EAN-Nr. von Hype Sticker

(Side A): 195719E1/A
(Side B): 195719E2/B