The Temptations The Album
2-CD, 2014, Compilation, Pappschuber

Herstellungsland Europäische Union
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 4260134477857
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Black Line Collection / 2285
Musikrichtung Soul/R&B: Funk
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
CD 1
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
2. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
3. Cloud Nine
4. I'm Losing You (I Know)
5. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
6. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
7. Runaway Child (Running Wild)
8. Keep On Trucking
9. The Way You Do The Things You Do
10. I Wish It Would Rain
11. Get Ready
12. Masterpiece
13. Psychedelic Shack
14. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
15. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
16. My Girl
CD 2
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Don't Let The Joneses Get You Down
2. I Can't Get Next To You
3. Message From A Black Man
4. You Make Your Own Heaven And Hell (Here On Earth)
5. War
6. Hum Along And Dance
7. All I Need
8. It's Growing
9. It's You That I Need
10. You're My Everything
11. Don't Look Back
12. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
13. I'll Be In Trouble
14. Since I Lost My Baby
15. My Baby
16. The Girl's All Right With Me