The Rolling Stones Rock And Roll Circus
DVD, 2004, Live, Remastered, Digipak

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 602498248997
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. ABKCO Film, Inc. / 0602498248997
Musikrichtung Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
0 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Jethro Tull Song For Jeffrey L
2. The Who A Quick One While He's Away L
3. Taj Mahal Ain't That A Lot Of Love L
4. Marianne Faithfull Something Better L
5. The Dirty Mac Yer Blues L
6. Yoko Ono, Ivry Gitlis, The Dirty Mac Whole Lotta Yoko L
7. The Rolling Stones Jumping Jack Flash L
8. The Rolling Stones Parachute Woman L
9. The Rolling Stones No Expectations L
10. The Rolling Stones You Can't Always Get What You Want L
11. The Rolling Stones Sympathy For The Devil L
12. The Rolling Stones Salt Of The Earth L


Originally recorded for a BBC TV special on December 11, 1968, in London