The Rolling Stones Metamorphosis
8-Track Cartridge, 1975, Compilation

Herstellungsland USA
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. ABKCO Records / A81T 4229
Musikrichtung Rock: Pop-Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Cartridge 1
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Out Of Time
2. Don't Lie To Me
3. Each And Everyday Of The Year
4. I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys
5. Heart Of Stone
6. If You Let Me
7. Jiving Sister Fanny
8. (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City
9. Try A Little Harder
10. Memo From Turner
11. I'm Going Down
12. Downtown Suzie
13. Family
14. I Don't Know Why


Program 1: Out Of Time, Don't Lie To Me, Each And Everyday Of The Year, I'd Much Rather Be With The
Program 2: Heart Of Stone, If You Let Me, Jiving Sister Fanny
Program 3: (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City, Try A Little Harder, Memo From Turner, I'm Going Down
Program 4: Downtown Suzie, Family, I Don't Know Why