The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man
CD, Bootleg, Compilation

Herstellungsland Europäische Union
Orig. Release 0
Zeit 74:38
EAN-Nr. 9002986549048
Label/Labelcode EUROTREND / LC 10922
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. ACD / CD 154.904
Musikrichtung Rock: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
5 (1 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
Gesamtzeit 74:38  
1. Mr. Tambourine Man 2:28
2. All I Really Want To Do 1:57
3. Turn, Turn, Turn 3:54
4. Eight Miles High 3:33
5. Love's A Loaded Word 3:15
6. Boyfriends, Girlfriends 3:41
7. Quicksand 3:34
8. Tell It Like It Is 5:22
9. As If We Didn't Know 5:02
10. The Panther 4:45
11. Dragons Eye 5:15
12. Slip Away 3:21
13. Dangerous Games 6:28
14. My Marie 6:06
15. Washington Square 4:17
16. Prisoner Of Time 3:57
17. You Better Move On 3:39
18. Medley: Mr. Tambourine Man / Turn! Turn! Turn! / Time And Place / It Won't Be Wrong 4:04


Kein Hinweis auf VÖ-Jahr

Das ist eine BOGUS-CD. Es handelt sich NICHT um die original BYRDS, sondern um CRY (GENE CLARK-PAT ROBINSON-JOHN YORK)
Zitat BYRDS-Flyght:
"Over the past couple of years, a number of CD releases wrongly credited to the Byrds appeared, mainly in Germany & Austria, which although obviously not by the band, contained some very interesting material, and even if the legality of these releases was questionable, all were freely available in record stores in the above countries.
The major significance of these albums is that they heavily feature material recorded in what is now commonly referred to as the ‘CRY’ period of the mid 1980’s when Gene Clark, Pat Robinson and John York (along with Nicky Hopkins) wrote and recorded a wealth of songs which still officially remain unreleased. Outside of the CRY project, Gene & Pat also recorded many tracks together during and after this period and material from both sources appear to form the basis of these CD releases"

All lead vocals are by GENE CLARK unless 5.,6.,7.,9.,12., & 16., Vocals by PAT ROBINSON

Licensed From PAT ROBINSON
THE BYRDS, CAL.,USA/Lollipop Music S.L., Spain

Presswerk SID-Code: IFPI 6P**
Mastering SID-Code: IFPI LA41