The Best Of Reel To Real 1
CD, 1992

Herstellungsland Australien
Zeit 42:24
EAN-Nr. 9399747212021
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. RAW / 472120 2
Musikrichtung Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
0 (1 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. They Live Downward Path 3:13
2. Things Of Stone & Wood Cried 3:19
3. Guttersnipes Face The Day 5:41
4. The Brewskis She Said 3:15
5. A Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes I've Walked 3:26
6. The Ergot Derivative Ballad Of Pete 4:22
7. The Dweebs My Baby 1:50
8. The Changelings The Horsetrough Of Love 4:12
9. The Bleeding Heart Cut And Thrust 2:18
10. Spiderbait 7-Zark-7 3:08
11. Tilt Amnesia 4:07
12. The Fritz Soul Loose 3:33


102•7 FM THREE TRIPLE RRR - Triple R - FM | The PUSH | ReeL to ReaL | RAW The Raw Label | ATLANTIS Recording - Atlantis Studios
(c)/(p) 1992 Sony Music Entertainment

The Presenters
Denise Hylands, Kat, Neil Rodgers, Red, Claire Hedger & Bohdan.

The Push

Triple R - FM

Atlantis Studios

The Raw Label

In-Press Magazine

The Punters' Club Hotel

The Law
Phil Dwyer

01 - They Live [later The Anyones // The Everyones in the US]

04 - The Brewskis
Members: Alistair Lindsay, Stewart Lindsay, Ian McIntosh, Peter Lunt

05 - A Bunch of Lonesome Heroes
- Backcover reads: Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
Members: Jim Yamouridis (vocals,classical guitar) [Member of: The Stream, A Bunch of Lonesome Heroes ], Robert Tickner (electric bass), Paul Clasby (harmonia), Craig Peverelle (drums), Greg Hinchcliffe (guitar)

07 - The Dweebs - "My Baby" (M. Tagel / D. Tagel)
The Dweebs in Melbourne' hardcore punk M4 Fanzine, Issue 8 (May 1992) / Gig Reviews:Hard-Ons, Celibate Rifles, Massappeal, The Dweebs, The Meanies, Nursery Crimes, Root Beer, Fudge, Warp Spasm, Silent Lunatics, Punchbag, Splatterheads, Fridge, Helium, Fester's Fanatics, Spiderbait, Forcefed, Beanfeast

08 - The Changelings "The Horsetrough Of Love" (K. Moorhouse, R. Marks)

09 - The Bleeding Heart "Cut And Thrust" (D Hancock, S Morrison)
"If you need to know: We're a rock band first, then we're a pop band."

11 - Tilt (formerly Bone Saw Blue)
Members: David Cashmere (vox), Tom Hoyle (guitar), Robert Macaw (guitar), Peter McCubbery (bass), Andrew Wilson (drums)

12 - The Fritz
Members: Myles Barrow (drums), Michael Fitz (lead guitar), Matthew Baulch (rhythm guitar), Chris Hughes (bass guitar), Anthony Edward (vocals)