Skunk Anansie Stoosh
CD, 1996

Herstellungsland Niederlande
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 1996
Zeit 47:35
EAN-Nr. 724384225827
Label/Labelcode One Little Indian / LC 3275
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Virgin Schallplatten GmbH / One Little Indian Records Ltd. / 842258 2
Musikrichtung Rock: Alternative Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
265 (64 privat) 3 0,00 €


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
Gesamtzeit 47:35  
1. Yes It's Fucking Political 3:52
2. All I Want 3:52
3. She's My Heroine 5:04
4. Infidelity (Only You) 6:00
5. Hedonism (Just Because You Feel Good) 3:27
6. Twisted (Everyday Hurts) 4:14
7. We Love Your Apathy 5:11
8. Brazen (Weep) 4:32
9. Pickin On Me 3:15
10. Milk Is My Sugar 3:50
11. Glorious Pop Song 4:18


Aufdruck auf CD und Backcover: Made In Italy
Herkunftsland nach CD Rückseite: IFPI L2520 / IFPI L047 - EMI UDEN (Niederlande)

The album contains a number of hidden tracks and surprises for the listener. After track 3, 7 and 9 there is a short jam (lasting between 0:35 and 1:30; altogether 3:39) which can be accessed directly by rewinding from tracks 4, 8, and 10 respectively. Technically it exists in the pause between the end of one track and the beginning of another. CD players can sometimes be seen counting down to zero while they play these hidden tracks. Some rippers will often append these hidden tracks to the end of the previous song (for example, when ripping the CD). Another track is hidden before the start of track 1.
The final track, "Glorious Pop Song", also contains some minutes of silence followed by a recorded conversation which is mostly laughter.