SeeYouSpaceCowboy The Romance Of Affliction
CD, 2021, Digisleeve

Herstellungsland Tschechische Republik
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 2021
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 810540034058
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Pure Noise Records / PNE334
Musikrichtung Hardcore: Mathcore, Metalcore, Post-Hardcore, Screamo
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
0 (1 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Life As A Soap Opera Plot, 26 Years Running
2. Misinterpreting Constellations
3. The End To A Brief Moment Of Everlasting Intimacy
4. Sharpen What You Can
5. With Arms That Bind And Lips That Lock
6. Losing Sight Of The Exit
7. ... And My Faded Reflection In Your Eyes
8. Intersecting Storylines To The Same Tradegy
9. Ouroboros As An Overused Metaphor
10. Anything To Take Me Anywhere But Here
11. The Peace In Disillusion
12. Melodrama Between Two Entirely Bored Individuals
13. The Romance Of Affliction