Mötley Crüe Dr. Feelgood
LP, 1989

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Zeit 45:10
EAN-Nr. 075596082914
Label/Labelcode Elektra Nonesuch / LC 0286
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. WEA International Inc. / 960 829-1
Musikrichtung Rock: Hardrock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
90 (31 privat) 1 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
Gesamtzeit 45:10  
A 1. T.N.T. (Terror 'n Tinseltown) 0:43
A 2. Dr. Feelgood 4:49
A 3. Slice Of Your Pie 4:31
A 4. Rattlesnake Shake 3:40
A 5. Kickstart My Heart 4:42
A 6. Without You 4:28
B 7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 4:12
B 8. Sticky Sweet 3:51
B 9. She Goes Down 4:37
B 10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 4:39
B 11. Time For Change 4:58


Innersleeve With Lyrics And Pictures.

Vince Neil – vocals
Mick Mars – guitar
Nikki Sixx – bass
Tommy Lee – drums, piano

Donna McDaniel - background vocals on album
Emi Canyn - background vocals on album
Bryan Adams – background vocals on "Sticky Sweet"
Sebastian Bach [Skid Row] – background vocals on "Time for Change"
Robin Zander – background vocals on "She Goes Down"
Mike Amato – background vocals on "Time For Change", Production Coordination, Project Coordinator
Jack Blades – background vocals on "Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)" and "Sticky Sweet"
Bob Dowd – background vocals on "Time For Change"
Tom Keenlyside, Ian Putz, Ross Gregory, Henry Christian – marguerita horns on "Rattlesnake Shake"
Marc LaFrance – background vocals on all tracks
George Marino – mastering
Rick Nielsen – background vocals on "She Goes Down"
Bob Rock – bass on "Time For Change", background vocals on "Dr. Feelgood", "Rattlesnake Shake", "Sticky Sweet", "She Goes Down", producer, engineer
Randy Staub – engineer
David Steele – background vocals
Chris Taylor – assistant engineer
Steven Tyler [Aerosmith] – background vocals on "Sticky Sweet" and intro to "Slice of Your Pie"
John Webster – honky tonk piano on "Rattlesnake Shake"