Iron Maiden Rock In Rio
2-DVD, 2002, Live

Herstellungsland Großbritannien
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 2002
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 5050361750019
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. / SVE5001
Musikrichtung Metal: Heavy Metal
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
420 (93 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Intro L
2. The Wicker Man L
3. Ghost Of The Navigator L
4. Brave New World L
5. Wrathchild L
6. 2 Minutes To Midnight L
7. Blood Brothers L
8. Sign Of The Cross L
9. The Mercenary L
10. The Trooper L
11. Dream Of Mirrors L
12. The Clansman L
13. The Evil That Men Do L
14. Fear Of The Dark L
15. Iron Maiden L
16. The Number Of The Beast L
17. Hallowed Be Thy Name L
18. Sanctuary L
19. Run To The Hills L
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Candid Interviews
2. A Day In The Life
3. Ross Halfin Photo Diary



- Region Code 2
- Concert DVD9 / Documentary DVD5
- Picture Format PAL 4:3
- South American tour Documentary with subtitles in English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Swedish, Portuguese
- Band Member Video Biogs - "A Day In The Life" - subtitled as above.
- 24 bit mastered surround-sound: Choice of Full Rate dts or Dolby Digital 5.1
- Animated menus from the design company that brought 'Lawrence of Arabia' and 'The Patriot' to DVD.
- Photo Gallery: 50 Stills with audio commentary from Maiden photographer Ross Halfin.
- Hidden Easter Eggs ...

24 bit mastered 5.1 surround sound in DTS or Dolby Digital.
Hidden Easter Eggs
Concert: 18 songs - 123 minutes.
50 minutes of documentary extras including individual band member biogs.
Photo Gallery with voice-over from Maiden photographer Ross Halfin.
Documentaries subtitled in German.
Special Packaging.
Total playing time 02:55:00