In Defence Of Our Future ... A Tribute To Discharge
CD, 2001

Herstellungsland Schweden
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr 2001
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Distortion Records / DISTCD42
Musikrichtung Hardcore: Crustcore
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
2 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Uncurbed A Hell On Earth
2. Acursed Medley: The End/Nightmare.../Final...
3. Totalitär Born To Die In The Gutter
4. Epäjärjestys A Look At Tomorrow
5. Avskum You Take Part In Creating This System
6. Driller Killer Decontrol
7. Nasum Visions Of War
8. Diskonto They Declare It
9. E.N.S. Fight Back
10. Perukers Protest And Survive
11. Disjah Why
12. Hall Keft Tomorrow Belongs To Us
13. Meanwhile Always Restrictions
14. Genocide SS Death Dealers
15. Victims Doomsday
16. Disfear Realities Of War
17. D.D.A. Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
18. Snifter You Take Part In Creating This System
19. Greed It's No T.V. Sketch
20. Motorbreath Wars No Fairytale
21. Dysfunctional & Disfucked Is This To Be