Howard Shore The Lord Of The Rings - The Return Of The King
CD, 2003, Multimedia

Herstellungsland Thailand
Zeit 72:04
EAN-Nr. 093624852124
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Reprise Records / Warner Music Group / 48521-2
Musikrichtung Soundtrack
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. A Storm Is Coming 2:52 I
2. Hope And Memory 1:46 I
3. Minas Tirith 3:37 I
4. The Withe Tree 3:25 I
5. The Steward Of Gondor 3:53
6. Minas Morgul 1:58 I
7. The Ride Of The Rohirrim 2:09 I
8. Twilight And Shadows 3:30 I
9. Cirith Ungol 1:44 I
10. Andúril 2:35 I
11. Shelob's Lair 4:07 I
12. Ash And Smoke 3:25 I
13. The Fields Of The Pelennor 3:26 I
14. Hope Fails 2:21 I
15. The Black Gate Opens 4:02 I
16. The End Of All Things 5:13 I
17. The Return Of The King 10:14
18. The Grey Heavens 5:59 I
19. Into The West 5:48


This enhanced audio CD also contains a weblink to additional Lord Of The Rings multi-media content.

Music composed, orchestrated and conducted by Howard Shore
Performed by The London Philharmonic Orchestra, The London Voices and The London Oratory School Schola

Annie Lennox ("Into The West")
Renée Fleming ("The End Of All Things", "Twilight And Shadow" and "The Return Of The King")
Sir James Galway (Flute and tin whistle on "The Black Gate Opens", "The Return Of The King" and "The Grey Havens")
Ben del Maestro ("Minas Tirith")


SID-Code Presswerk: IFPI L9**
SID-Code Presswerk: IFPI LT31

Kein Labelcode