Guns N' Roses Appetite For Destruction
CD, Re-Release

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Veröffentlichungs-Jahr unbekannt
Orig. Release 1987
Zeit 53:47
EAN-Nr. 720642414828
Label/Labelcode GEFFEN / LC 07266
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. David Geffen Company, The / GED 24148 / GEFD 24148
Musikrichtung Rock: Hardrock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
895 (248 privat) 2 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
Gesamtzeit 53:47  
1. Welcome To The Jungle 4:34
2. It's So Easy 3:23
3. Nightrain 4:28
4. Out Ta Get Me 4:24
5. Mr. Brownstone 3:49
6. Paradise City 6:46
7. My Michelle 3:40
8. Think About You 3:52
9. Sweet Child O' Mine 5:56
10. You're Crazy 3:17
11. Anything Goes 3:26
12. Rocket Queen 6:12


W. Axl Rose - Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Synth and Percussion
Slash - Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars
Izzy Stradlin' - Rhythm, Lead Guitars, Backing Vocals and Percussion
Duff "Rose" McKagan - Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals
Steven Adler - Drums

All songs written, arranged and performed ny Guns N' Roses except 'It's So Easy' co-written with West Arkeen and 'Anything Goes' with Chris Weber
Produced and engineered by Mike Clink
Mixed by Steve Thompson and Michael Barbiero
2nd Engineers: Andy Udoff, Micajah Ryan, Jeff Poe, Julian Stoll, Dave Reitzas, Victor "the fuckin' engineer" Deyglio
Recorded at: Rumbo Studios, Canoga Park, CA. Take One Studio, Burbank, CA. Can Am Studio, Tarzana, CA
Mixed at: Media Sound, NYC

[Herstellungsland: Angabe Aufdruck Vorderseite und Rückseite CD + Innenring CD]
[Aufdruck Vorderseite CD: "Made in Germany"
[Abweichender Aufdruck Backcover: "Made in the EC"]
[Spielzeiten: Software]
[Matrixnummer: SONOPRESS [Logo] F-0932/ GED24148 C]
[SID-Code CD-Master: IFPI L024]
[SID-Code Presswerk: IFPI 0761]
[Labelcode: LC 7266]