Fifteen Minutes - A Tribute To The Velvet Underground
CD, 1994, Limited Edition, Tribute

Herstellungsland Großbritannien
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 5016555704794
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Imaginary Records / ILLCD 047P
Musikrichtung Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
0 (1 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Nirvana Here She Comes Now
2. Swervedriver Jesus
3. Lee Ranaldo Stephanie Says (1.15.91)
4. Buffalo Tom All Tomorrows Parties
5. New F.A.D.S. I´m Set Free
6. The Fatima Mansions Lady Godiva´s Operation
7. James Sunday Morning
8. Eleventh Dream Day Ocean
9. Echo & The Bunnymen Foggy Notion
10. Screaming Trees What Goes On
11. The Wedding Present She´s My Best Friend
12. Half Japanese I Heard Her Call My Name
13. The Mock Turtles Pale Blue Eyes
14. Ride European Son


Picture CD