blink-182 Blink-182
CD, 2003, Multimedia

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Zeit 51:46
EAN-Nr. 602498614075
Label/Labelcode LC 07266
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Geffen Records / 0602498614075
Musikrichtung Punk
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
286 (81 privat) 1 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
Gesamtzeit 51:46  
1. Feeling This 2:52
2. Obvious 2:43
3. I Miss You 3:47
4. Violence 5:20
5. Stockholm Syndrome 2:41
6. Down 3:03
7. The Fallen Interlude 0:59
8. Go 1:53
9. Asthenia 4:19
10. Always 4:11
11. Easy Target 2:20
12. All Of This 4:40
13. Here's Your Letter 2:54
14. I'm Lost Without You 6:21
15. Anthem Part Two [Live In Chicago] 3:43 B L


(p) & (c) 2003 Geffen Records

blink-182 is:
Mark Hoppus - Bass, Vocals
Tom DeLonge - Guitar, Vocals
Travis Landon Barker - Drums

Produced by Jerry Finn except "The Fallen Interlude" produced by Sick Jacken.

Tracks 1, 7, 9, 13 mixed by Jerry Finn.
Tracks 2, 3, 6, 12, 15 mixed by Tom Lord-Alge.
Tracks 4, 5, 8, 11 mixed by Andy Wallace.
Tracks 10, 14 mixed by Ryan Hewitt.

Recorded by Ryan Hewitt.
Assistant Engineers: Sam Boukas, John Morrical, James McCrone, Alan Mason, Seth Waldman, Steve Sisco, Femio Hernandez

Drum Tech: Daniel Jensen
Guitar Tech: Doug Reesh
Bass Tech: Ronnie Sanchez
Recorded at: The Rubin's House, Conway, Rolling Thunder, and Signature Sound
Mixed at: Conway, Chalice, South Beach and Soundtrack mastered by Brian Gardner

Keyboards: Roger Joseph Manning Jr.

Vocals on "All Of This" by Robert Smith. Vocal Engineer: Bunny Lake
Robert Smith appears courtesy of Lost Music.
Additional Keyboards on "All Of This" by John Morrical.
Additional instrumentation on "Violence" and "Obvious" by Ken Andrews.
Ken Andrews appears courtesy of Elektra Entertainment Group.
"The Fallen Interlude" Produced by Sick Jacken for the Drug Lao.
Guitars and Vocals by Menno. Drums and Percussion by Travis Barker.

On "Feeling This" Captain America quotation provided courtesy of ABC Family Worldwide.

"Anthem Part Two" (Live in Chicago): Recorded live at Tinley Park, Chicago, Il, July 13, 2001.

Cover Illustration by: Maxx Gramajo and blink-182
Design / Layout: Soul Assassin Studios (Scandalous, Mr. Cartoon, Sonny Flats)

Enhanced CD Directed by Mr. Scandalous.
Produced by Moises Velez, Estevan Oriol and Nikos Constant.
Edited by Jeff Cranford and Ann Kaneko.
Additional Cameras by Marc "Cheetah" Steinberger and Bunny.
Production Coordinator for SA Studios: Lana Kim

[Country of Manufacture: CD Inner Circle → Made in Germany by EDC]
[Play time: Software]
[SID-Code CD-Master: IFPI LV26]
[SID-Code Press Plant: IFPI 0113]
[Matrix No.: 06024 986 140-7 03 * 51445764]
[Labelcode: LC 07266]