Black Lips We Did Not Know The Forest Spirit Made The Flowers Grow
LP, 2008, Limited Edition, Re-Release, Grünes Vinyl

Herstellungsland USA
Orig. Release 2004
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 095091408712
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Bomp! / BLP 4087-1
Musikrichtung Rock: Garage Rock
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
1 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
A 1. M.I.A.
A 2. Time Of The Scab
A 3. Dawn Of The Age Of Tomorrow
A 4. Nothing At All 100 New Fears
A 5. Stranger
B 6. Juvenile
B 7. Notown Blues
B 8. Ghetto Cross
B 9. Jumpin Around
B 10. Super X-13
B 11. Hope Jazz B


Tracks 1 & 7 recorded at Notown by Bradford Cox
Tracks 2-5, 9 recorded by Mike Wright
Track 6 recorded at Die Slaughterhaus
Tracks 8 & 10 recorded at Radium by Chris Bishop

Cole - guitar, harmonica, vocals
Jack - guitar, vocals
Jared - bass, vocals
Joe - drums, keyboards, vocals

Bradford Cox - drums on track 7

Track 6 includes Ben Eberbaugh, Black Lips champion
Mystery song (track 11) includes Cole, Joe, and Ben Crumb (tabitha)

Repress 2008

(p) & (c) 2004 Bomp Records

EAN-Nr. von Aufkleber

(Side A): THE BLACK LIPS BCD-4087-1 SIDE A S-54514
(Side B): THE BLACK LIPS BCD-4087-1 SIDE B S-54515