A Canorous Quintet Silence Of The World Beyond
LP, 2014, Limited Edition, Nummeriert, Gatefold, 180 Gramm Vinyl, Lila Vinyl, Rotes Vinyl

  • A Canorous Quintet: Silence Of The World Beyond (LP) - Bild 1
Herstellungsland Schweden
Orig. Release 1996
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. The Crypt / crypt42
Musikrichtung Metal: Melodic Death Metal
MS-ID 980177
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
6 (1 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Silence Of The World Beyond
2. Naked With Open Eyes
3. Spellbound
4. The Orchid's Sleep
5. The Black Spiral
6. The Last Journey
7. In The Twilight Of Fear
8. Burning, Emotionless
9. Dream Reality


Limited to 300 copies

The Crypt, red/ purple marbled vinyl, ltd 300, Strictly limited to a one-time only pressing of 500 hand-numbered copies, 200 sets will be on classic black vinyl and 300 on red / purple marble vinyl. These amazing slabs of wax come housed in a 350 gram, semi-gloss printed, gatefold jacket featuring the original cover artwork, lyrics, new extensive liner notes by the band, and exclusive band photos. In addition the layout uses original elements just like the original No Fashion CD release, for complete attention to detail - even down to the typeface. Included in all 500 copies is a luxurious 24" x 36" (60.96 cm x 91.44 cm) poster of the cover artwork.