Condemned 84 In From The Darkness
LP, 2011, Limited Edition, Special Edition, Glow in the Dark Vinyl

Herstellungsland USA
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Haunted Town Records / HTR#38
Musikrichtung Punk: Oi-Punk
MS-ID 824996
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
2 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. In From The Darkness
2. Clockwork Hooligan
3. Don't Let Them Get The Better From You
4. Forever
5. Too Old To Fight - Too Old To Run
6. We Are What We Are
7. What The Fuck You Looking At?
8. Hear The Call
9. I Just Wanna Be Famous
10. Intimidated
11. England
12. We Stand Alone
13. Out From The Darkness


+ Textblatt
+ Labelsheet
+ MP3 downloadcode

First pressing:
100 on glow-in-the-dark vinyl (Halloween 2012 Spezial)
200 on clear orange vinyl
300 on red & black split vinyl
400 on black vinyl

Infos vom Label zur Glow-In-The-Dark Pressung:
Glow in the dark vinyl. 100 copies pressed total. Only 70 copies are available. Got these done at the same time as the original pressing in 2011. Saved em till now..We will not be pressing more copies on any color ever. The super deluxe CD84 nutter special includes an MP3 digital download card of the album, big vinyl sticker and insert. These will go fast so get one while you can!