Avenged Sevenfold Avenged Sevenfold
CD, 2007

Herstellungsland Deutschland
Zeit 52:59
EAN-Nr. 093624992011
Label/Labelcode Warner Bros. Records / LC 00392
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Warner Bros. Records Inc. / 9362-49920-1
Musikrichtung Metal
MS-ID 506313
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
167 (42 privat) 0 0
Erhältlich bei: Neu Drittanbieter Gebraucht  
Amazon 7.99 € 4.51 € 1.92 € Kaufen bei amazon.de
JPC 10.99 € - - Kaufen bei JPC
EMP 9.99 € - - EMP Online-Shop


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Critical Acclaim 5:14
2. Almost Easy 3:54
3. Scream 4:48
4. Afterlife 5:53
5. Gunslinger 4:11
6. Unbound (The Wild Ride) 5:11
7. Brompton Cocktail 4:13
8. Lost 5:02
9. A Little Piece Of Heaven 8:00
10. Dear God 6:33


Avenged Sevenfold is:

M. Shadows - vocals
Synyster Gates - lead guitar
Zacky Vengeance - guitar
Johnny Christ - bass
The Rev - drums

Produced by Avenged Sevenfold
Engineered by Fred Archambault and Dave Schiffman
Album mixed by Andy Wallace

Recorded at Sunset Sound Recorders, Los Angeles, Eldorado Recording Studios, Burbank & Capitol Studios, Hollywood
Mixed at Soundtrack Studios, New York

Mastered by Brian Gardner at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood

Assistant engineer at Sunset Sound Recorders - Clifton Allen
Assistant engineers at Eldorado Recording Studios - Chris Steffen & Robert DeLong
Assistant engineer at Capitol Studios - Aaron Walk
Assistant engineers at Soundtrack Studios - Mike Scielzi & Josh Wilbur

Drum technician - Mike "The Sac" Fasano
Guitar technician - Walter Rice
Fan producers for a day - Daniel McLaughlin & Christopher Guinn

String arrangements by Avenged Sevenfold & Marc Mann on "Afterlife" and "Unbound (The Wild Ride)"
String arrengements by Bruce Fowler and Avenged Sevenfold on "Brompton Cocktail"
Strings, horns & choir arrangements by Steve Bartek on "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Programming by Jay-E on "Critical Acclaim" and "Scream"
Piano & Organ by Jamie Muhoberac on "Critical Acclaim", "Unbound (The Wild Ride)", "Lost" and "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Piano by Greg Kusten on "Almost Easy"
Upright bass by Miles Mosley on "Afterlife", "Brompton Cocktail" and "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Cello by Cameron Stone on "Afterlife", "Brompton Cocktail" and "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Violins by Caroline Campbell and Neel Hammond on "Afterlife", "Brompton Cocktail" and "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Viola by Andrew Duckles on "Afterlife", "Brompton Cocktail" and "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Background vocals by Zander Ayeroff and Annmarie Rizzo on "Unbound (The Wild Ride)"
Percussion by Lenny Castro on "Brompton Cocktail"
Choir: Beth Andersen, Monique Donnelly, Rob Giles, Debbie Hall, Scottie Haskell, Luana Jackman, Bob Joyce, Rock Logan, Susie Stevens Logan, Arnold McCuller, Gabriel Mann and Ed Zajack on "Unbound (The Wild Ride)" and "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Alto sax by Bill Liston and Brandon Fields on "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Clarinet by Bill Liston and Rusty Higgins on "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Tenor sax by Dave Boruff and Rusty Higgins on "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Bari sax by Joel Peskin on "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Trumpet by Wayne Bergeron and Dan Foreno on "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Trombone by Bruce Fowler and Alex Iles on "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Additional vocals by Juliette Commagere on "A Little Piece Of Heaven"
Lap and pedal steel & banjo by Greg Leisz on "Gunslinger" and "Dear God"
Additional vocals by Shanna Crooks on "Gunslinger" and "Dear God"

Art direction: Rafa Alcantara
Layout & design concept by Avenged Sevenfold
Song illustrations by Casey Howard
Deathbat band members by Cam Rackam
Band photo by Clay Patrick McBride
Additional layout & design by Aaron Petz & Core Entertainment, Inc.

Weiteres Bild: Ansicht CD.

Herstellungsland: SID-Code Presswerk (Warner)
Matrix-Nr.: 936249920-1 V01 JPW
SID-Code CD-Master: IFPI L011 (aussen)
SID-Code Presswerk: IFPI 05M8 (innen)