Devin Townsend Project Addicted
CD, 2009, Pappschuber

Herstellungsland Kanada
Zeit 46:44
EAN-Nr. 885417070224
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. InsideOut Music / 0507-2
Musikrichtung Metal
MS-ID 428952
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
5 (1 privat) 1 0
Erhältlich bei: Neu Drittanbieter Gebraucht  
Amazon - - 26.52 € Kaufen bei


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Addicted! 5:35
2. Universe In A Ball! 4:07
3. Bend It Like Bender! 3:35
4. Supercrush! 5:11
5. Hyperdrive! 3:34
6. Resolve! 3:10
7. Ih-Ah! 3:43
8. The Way Home! 3:12
9. Numbered! 4:53
10. Awake!! 9:44


Devin Townsend - vocals, guitars, electronics
Anneke Van Giersbergen - vocals
Ryan Van Poederooyen - drums
Brian Waddell - bass
Mark Cimino - guitars

Additional musicians:
Dave Young - additional keys
Susanne Richter - additional vocals on "Ih-Ah!"
Gang vocals: Rob Cunningham, Hugh Gilmartin, John Rafferty, Brian Johnson, Dev, Beav, Ryan and Mark.

Produced, engineered and mixed by Devin Townsend.
Recorded at Studio 'D' Vancouver BC
Drums recorded at The Factory by Sheldon Zahrako, Vancouver BC
Additional vocals engineered by Ray Fulber at Strait Sound Studios
Assisted by Devin Richardson, Ray Fulber abd Brennan Chambers
Drums edited by Mike Young
Mastered and additional mixing guidance by Troy Glessner at Spectre
Photos by Erich Saide
Anneke photo by Paul Bergen
Mark photo by Michael Anneta
Art and layout by Travis Smith
Written by Devin Townsend except "The Way Home!", written by Brian Waddell and Devin Townsend
Lyrics by Devin Townsend

Weiteres Bild: Ansichten Booklet und CD.

Herstellungsland: SID-Code Presswerk (DADR)
Matrix-Nr.: 08Z2705072
SID-Code CD-Master: IFPI L489 (aussen)
SID-Code Presswerk: IFPI 8114 (innen)