Havohej Dethrone The Son Of God
PIC-LP, 2008, Limited Edition, Nummeriert, Re-Release, 180 Gramm Vinyl

  • Havohej: Dethrone The Son Of God (PIC-LP) - Bild 1
Herstellungsland USA
Orig. Release 1993
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Hells Headbangers Records / HELLS PLP 016
Musikrichtung Metal: Black Metal
MS-ID 255040
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
4 (1 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Spilling Holy Blood
2. Final Hour Of Christ
3. Weeping In Heaven
4. I Arose
5. Heavenly Father
6. Once Removed Saviour
7. Raping Of Angels
8. The King Of The Jews
9. Behold The Prince Of Peace
10. Holy Blood Holy Grail
11. Fucking Of Sacred Assholes
12. Nazarene Decomposing
13. Dethrone The Son Of God


Pressed on Heavy Weight 180-Gram vinyl mastered at 45 RPM for the best fidelity and maximum volume possible. Comes with heavy printed inner sleeve & cover with alternate layout than the regular LP. 333 hand-numbered copies pressed, ONLY sold through HHR mailorder!