The Meatmen We're The Meatmen And You Suck!
LP, 1983, Compilation, Re-Release, Remix

  • The Meatmen: We're The Meatmen And You Suck! (LP) - Bild 1
Herstellungsland Deutschland
Orig. Release 1982
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode k.A.
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Aggressive Rockproduktionen / AG 0022
Musikrichtung Hardcore
MS-ID 239065
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
9 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. The Rap
2. Tooling For Anus
3. One Down Three Togo
4. Snuff 'em
5. Becoming A Man/Freud Was Wrong
6. I've Got A Problem
7. I'm Glad I'm Not A Girl
8. Dumping Ground
9. Mr. Tapeworm L
10. Meatmen Stomp L
11. Orgy Of One L
12. One Down Three To Go L
13. I Sin For A Living L
14. Crippled Children Suck L
15. Meat Crimes L
16. Buttocks L
17. Mystery Track L
18. Middle Aged Youth L


Black and white Sleeve.
First Edition on TOUCH + GO Records tgrlp 001 (1982)
This one with company innersleeve.
Sticker on frontsleeve "AMI-Punk-Underground"
A-Side (1-7)
Complete "Blood Sauvage" EP, remixed, sounds more aggressive.
Side B (8-18)
Live-Versions from Tracks of second EP, some previously unreleseaded songs and spoken words of Tesco Vee.