Bullet For My Valentine The Poison
CD, 2005, Limited Edition, Digipak, Multimedia

Herstellungsland Frankreich
Zeit 57:03
EAN-Nr. 828767343723
Label/Labelcode GUN (Great Unlimited Noises) / LC 06029
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. GUN Records / 82876734372
Musikrichtung Hardcore: Emocore, Metalcore
MS-ID 17854
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
140 (30 privat) 0 0
Erhältlich bei: Neu Drittanbieter Gebraucht  
Amazon - 24.67 € 0.46 € Kaufen bei amazon.de


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Intro 2:22 I
2. Her Voice Resides 4:18
3. 4 Words (To Choke Upon) 3:43
4. Tears Don't Fall 5:48
5. Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow (What Can I Do) 3:35
6. Hit The Floor 3:30
7. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me) 3:46
8. Hand Of Blood 3:35
9. Room 409 4:01
10. The Poison 3:39
11. 10 Years Today 3:55
12. Cries In Vain 3:57
13. Spit You Out 4:07 B
14. The End 6:47


- Hand Of Blood - Video Clip
- 4 Words (To Choke Upon) - Video Clip
- Behind The Scenes - Video Clips
- Wallpaper

Bullet For My Valentine:
Matt Tuck - vocals & guitar
Moose Thomas - drums
Jay James - Bass & vocals
Padge - guitar

All lyrics by Matt Tuck.
All music by Bullet For My Valentine except:
Intro cello by Apocalyptica. Arrangement by Eicca Toppinen.
All songs produced and mixed by Colin Richardson except:
"Hit The Floor" produced and mixed by Colin Richardson and Andy Sneap.
All tracks mixed at The Chapel, Lincolnshire except:
"4 Words (To Choke Upon)" mixed at Sonic Ranch, El Paso, TX and "Hit The Floor" mixed at backstage Studios, Derbyshire.
Recorded at: The Chapel, Lincolnshire. Notting Pill Studios, Newport. Backstage Studios, Derbyshire. Susi Studios, Finland.
All tracks mastered by Andy Sneap at Backstage Studios, Derbyshire, UK.
Engineering assistents: Dan Turner, Will Bartle, Matt Hyde and Justin Leigh.

Video footage filmed and edited by Dan Fernbach at Static Films Band.
Photographs by Patrick Ford.

[Tracklängen: Software]
[Herstellungsland: Angaben CD-Innenring; Angabe Backcover and CD: "Made in the EU"]
[Matrixnr.: 51629573/82876734372 21 - Barcode]
[SID-Code CD-Master: IFPI LP 73 (außen)]
[SID-Code Presswerk: IFPI RV** (innen)]
[Presswerk: Sonopress]