AC/DC Live From The Atlantic Studios
CD, Bootleg, Live

  • AC/DC: Live From The Atlantic Studios (CD) - Bild 1
Herstellungsland Unbekannt
Orig. Release 0
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. nicht vorhanden
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Atlantic / nicht vorhanden
Musikrichtung Rock: Hardrock
MS-ID 156327
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
4 (5 privat) 0 0


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
Track Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Live Wire L
2. Problem Child L
3. High Voltage L
4. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be L
5. Dog Eat Dog L
6. The Jack L
7. Whole Lotta Rosie L
8. Rocker L
9. Can I Sit Next To You Girl B
10. Rockin' In The Parlour B
11. Fling Thing I B
12. Carry Me Home B
13. Cold Hearted Man B
14. Down On The Borderline B


Excellent Quality AC/DC from back in '77, PLUS some early singles and such included as Bonus Tracks...