Dust On The Nettles - A Journey Through The British Underground Folk Scene 1967-72
3-CD, 2015, Box, Cardsleeve

  • Dust On The Nettles - A Journey Through The British Underground Folk Scene 1967-72 (3-CD) - Bild 1
Herstellungsland Europäische Union
Zeit k.A.
EAN-Nr. 5013929183001
Label/Labelcode nicht vorhanden
Plattenfirma/Katalog-Nr. Grapefruit Records / GRSEGBOX030
Musikrichtung Rock: Folk Rock
MS-ID 1158125
Sammlungen Gesucht Flohmarkt
4 0 0
Erhältlich bei: Neu Drittanbieter Gebraucht  
Amazon 29.99 € 20.29 € 25.99 € Kaufen bei amazon.de
JPC 27.99 € - - Kaufen bei JPC


I = Instrumental L = Live B = Bonustrack H = Hidden Track C = Coversong
CD 1
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Pentangle Let No Man Steal Your Thyme
2. Magnet Willow´s Song
3. Wight Come All You Travellers
4. Spirogyra Love Is A Funny Thing
5. Gary Farr Images Of Passing Clouds
6. Synanthesia Peek Strangely And Worried Evening
7. Bob & Carole Pegg Glass Of Water
8. Vashti Bunyan Winter Is Blue
9. Comus Winter Is A Coloured Bird
10. Chrissie Quayle The Seagulls Scream
11. Clive Palmer Stories Of Jesus
12. Steve Peregrin Took’s Shagrat Amanda
13. Bridget St. John Curious Crystals Of Unusual Purity
14. Mark Fry Roses For Columbus
15. Dando Shaft Till The Morning Comes
16. Mary-Anne Black Girl
17. Trees The Garden Of Jane Delawney
18. Principal Edwards Magic Theatre Weirdsong Of Breaking Through At Last
19. Oberon Minas Tirith
20. Paper Bubble Prisoners, Victims, Strangers, Friends
CD 2
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Gerald Moore Pilgrim
2. Melton Constable River Lane
3. Moonkyte Way Out Hermit
4. Steeleye Span All Things Are Quiet Silent
5. Heron Upon Reflection
6. Parchment Love Is Come Again
7. Shelagh McDonald Stargazer
8. Tony, Caro & John There Are No Greater Heroes
9. Joan Armatrading Visionary Mountains
10. Tuesday Glow Of The Firelight
11. Warm Gold Searching For Lambs
12. Benjamin Delaney Lion Samantha Carol Fragments
13. Fairport Convention Fotheringay
14. Frozen Tear You Know What Has To Be
15. Hunt Lunt & Cunningham Meanwhile Back In The Forest
16. The Incredible String Band First Girl I Loved
17. Moths Halfdan´s Daughter
18. Trader Horne The Mutant
19. Dry Heart Meeting By The Moonlight Mill
20. Tyrannosaurus Rex Highways (Misty Mist)
21. Duncan Browne Gabilan
22. Kevin Coyne Sand All Yellow
CD 3
Track Künstler/Band Titel Zeit Besonderheit
1. Bill Fay Garden Song
2. C.O.B. Music Of The Ages
3. Everyone Involved A Song For The System
4. Country Sun The Colour Is Blue
5. Wild Country Silent Village
6. Marc Brierley Welcome To The Citadel
7. The Occasional Word The Evil Venus Tree
8. Anne Briggs Standing On The Shore
9. Agincourt Kind Sir
10. Mick Softley Eagle
11. Fresh Maggots Rosemary Hill
12. Music Box The Happy King
13. Fuchsia Me And My Kite
14. The Sun Also Rises Wizard Shep
15. Folkal Point Scarborough Fair
16. Maria Celeste Prisoner
17. Simon Finn Patrice
18. Shide & Acorn Girl Of The Cosmos
19. Chimera Elegy To A Dead King
20. Beau Silence Returns
21. Mother Nature Orange Days And Purple Nights